HCL
Skip to main content  
 
   


SPRTechnote

SPR # MOBNBL9R2P fixed in 11.0.1 releaseRecommended Release (14.0)

Product Area: Server Technical Area: Directory Services Platform: Cross Platform


SPR# MOBNBL9R2P - If you change the Dirsync option to NOT sync contacts, they will not be removed if you have already synced them


Last Modified on 04/18/2020





  Document options
Print this document
Print view

  Search
Search Advanced Search


  Fix list views

 RSS feeds   RSS
Subscribe to the fix list

  Resources
Using this database
View notices

  HCL Support
HCL Support


    About HCL Privacy Contact